Squares

Wes Dyer

image4

Mainstream & Plus

Calling since 1976

Vine Grove, KY

Callerwes@gmail.com

612-910-6652


Mark Patterson

image5

Mainstream, Plus & Advanced

Calling Since 1970

Lexington  KY

mpatters61@aol.com

859-333-9587

Kristy Williams

image6

 Mainstream & Plus

Calling since 2010

Louisville, KY

karw1022@gmail.com

502-386-3087

Chuck Woods

image7

Mainstream & Plus

Calling since 2018

Louisville, KY

cwoods@elitebuilthomes.com

502-299-4030

Travis Cook

image8

Mainstream, Plus & Advanced

Calling since 2003

Goshen, KY

travis@traviscook.com

502-718-5033

Kevin Robinson

image9

Mainstream, Plus & Advanced

Calling Since 19??

Lexington, KY

Kevro2000@yahoo.com

859-428-8869

Gene Record

image10

Mainstream & Plus

Calling since 1967

Coldsprings, KY

ggrecord@aol.com

895-866-6227


Brien M. Grace

image11

Mainstream & Plus

Calling since 2006

Rineyville, KY

callerbrien@yahoo.com

270-502-0570

Tony Kincade

image12

Mainstream &  Plus

Calling since 1992

Louisville, KY

tonykincadecaller@gmail.com

502-797-5143

Rounds

Charlene Mann

image13

Phase 2 - 5

Cuing Since ??

Lexington, Ky

Mann1@roadrunner.com

859-771-4194

image14

image15

Line Dance

Jerry Neal

image16

Line Dance Instructor

Since 2015

Mount Washington, KY

jerry4neal@yahoo.com

502-608-9906

image17

image18